To Hunter.

Image

Hunter. A beautiful and strong name given to a beautiful and strong child.

Hunter is being victimized by a SCHOOL. Not bullied by children – bullied by adults. This child is deaf and supposedly when he signs his name ‘Hunter’ it looks “too much like he is making guns.” The school has advised the 3 year old and his parents to change the way he signs his name. I say ridiculous.

One commenter said, “if someone came up to me and signed guns to me, I would be afraid and think that they would come back later with a real gun. I agree with the school.” Seriously?

seriously?

I have dwindling faith in human-kind. This country desperately needs Jesus.

Leave a Reply

